Books: Alice Series

Back to Book List
The Alice Collection: The Middle School Years

The Alice Collection: The Middle School Years

The beloved Alice series continues here, in Alice’s middle scool years, in this boxed set.

Alice has been through it all. Friendships, breakups, love . . . and we get to experience it all with her. In this boxed set you will find Alice’s ups and downs of from sixth grade through the summer before high school. Continue the journey here with eleven Alice books: The Agony of Alice; Alice in Rapture, Sort Of; Reluctantly Alice; All But Alice; Alice In Between; Alice the Brave; Alice in Lace; Outrageously Alice; Achingly Alice; Alice on the Outside; and The Grooming of Alice.

Buy the Book

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | Indiebound | Simon & Schuster
Twitter Phyllis on Twitter Blog Alice's Blog Facebook Phyllis on Facebook